Team Member

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Saikat Alam Saif

Executive (Overseas & Domestics)
Mobile: +8801612096877
E-mail: saikat@marvelgroupbd.com

LCL COORDINATOR

Md. Jamal Uddin

Mobile: +880 1991 181034
E-mail: document@marvelgroupbd.com

SEA FREIGHT EXPORT

Rafiuzzaman Anik

Asst. Manager (Customer Service and Operation)
Mobile: +8801991-181033,+8801717-097264
E-mail: customer-service@marvelgroupbd.com

Jannatul Ferdows Sinthea

Executive (FCL Export)
Mobile: +880 1991 181019
E-mail: sinthea@marvelgroupbd.com

Ivan Shawon

Sr. Executive customer Service & documention
Mobile: +8801991181035
E-mail: csd@marvelgroupbd.com

Noor Amin Bhuiyan

Sr. Executive Documentation)
Mobile: +8801991181027
E-mail: csd2@marvelgroupbd.com

AIR FREIGHT (EXPORT & IMPORT)

Mir Imran Khan

In-Charge(Air Operation & Procurement)
Mobile: +8801991181017
E-mail: airfreight@marvelgroupbd.com

Aminur Mollah

Executive (Customer Service)
Mobile: +8801991181037
E-mail: csd1@marvelgroupbd.com

IMPORT (AIR & SEA)

Kamrul Hasan

Branch Manager (Chittagong Office)
Mobile: +8801991181008 & 01711 608438
E-mail: marvelcgp@marvelgroupbd.com

Md Kaiser Khan

Export Operation
Noor Chamber (3rd Floor)
34, Agrabad C/A
Chittagong-4100, Bangladesh
Mobile: +8801994411036 & 01991181012
E-mail :marvel-info@marvelgroupbd.com

SALES & MARKETING

Md. Shajal Quadry

Asst. Manager (Sales & Marketing)
Mobile: +8801991181022
E-mail: sales3@marvelgroupbd.com

Sadi Mohammed Shaki

Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +880 1991 181013
E-mail: csd3@marvelgroupbd.com

Md. Shohag

Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +880 1991181042
E-mail: marvel@marvelgroupbd.com

Bitu Chowdhury

Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +8801991 181026
E-mail: marvel@marvelgroupbd.com

Md. Shihab Uddin

Senior Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +8801991181023
E-mail: sales@marvelgroupbd.com

Mursalin Hawladar

Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +8801991181028
E-mail: Sales-team1@marvelgroupbd.com

Md. Farid Uddin

Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +8801991181010
E-mail: sales4@marvelgroupbd.com

Mrs. Jesmin Sultana (Maria)

Senior Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +8801991181014
E-mail: sales2@marvelgroupbd.com

Azharul Islam

Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +8801991 181020
E-mail: sales-team2@marvelgroupbd.com

Md. Mohin Uddin

Executive Sales & Marketing
Mobile: +8801991181030
E-mail: oceanfreight@marvelgroupbd.com

ACCOUNTS

Md. Monir Uddin

Asst. Manager Accounts & Admin
Mobile: +880 1991 181025
E-mail: monir@marvelgroupbd.com

Emran Hossain

Senior Accounts Officer
Mobile: +880 1991 181018
E-mail: accounts1@marvelgroupbd.com

Azad Hossain

Accounts Officer
Mobile: +880 1991 181024
E-mail: accounts@marvelgroupbd.com

IT SUPPORT

Asaduzzaman Robin

Mobile: +8801991181036
E-mail: it@marvelgroupbd.com